Skip to content
4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 10:51 pm

    Sound advice. The very first thing I did when authenticators became available was buy one. Best investment I ever made.
    .-= Jeanette´s last blog ..D.B.A.D. =-.

    • April 11, 2010 11:15 pm

      Definitely. It took me a little while to get one, but I’m glad I did.

  2. April 12, 2010 4:22 am

    Agree with this. Although I have an iPhone, so my authenticator was free 🙂
    .-= Gazimoff´s last blog ..Where Videogames Go To Die =-.

Trackbacks

  1. Shared Topic: Raising Awareness « Twisted Nether Blogcast

Leave a Reply

