Skip to content

From Wolfie to Horsie

April 17, 2010

First of all, I need to apologise for the state of my comment system. There seems to have been a bug or something when I imported my comments to IntenseDebate and they asked me to leave it on so that they can check it, so if you leave a comment there is a high chance that it will end up in an old post at the moment. If I haven’t heard back from them by Tuesday I will have to turn it off and do without because I can’t even read your comments properly at the moment. We’ll have to see.

Second of all: Out With The Old…

…In With The New!

And yes, this means that I will be changing the background and spending a little bit of time getting the armory buttons just the way I like them. I like to have 3, which link to the character I perceive to be my main on each server. I might squish my Warlock back in the header, we’ll see. Whatever I do, I need to slightly de-Blood Elf the place.

Three cheers for the waggle!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Wulfy permalink
    April 21, 2010 10:26 am

    That horse is actually very cool, suits your draenei (well they’re both blue and have hooves).

    Still for me, the wolf will always be the ultimate mount…. with the possible exception of the forthcoming Goblin Racekarts!

  2. slice213 permalink
    April 22, 2010 10:23 pm

    Yes the /waggle is king!!!

    Horse looks freakin awesome!

Leave a Reply

